Weekly Groups

There are Weekly Groups throughout the area that meet to encourage members in the practice of Centering Prayer. If you are interested in attending a Weekly Group, please contact the person listed for information about where to park and directions to the meeting room.

DAY & TIME
LOCATION
CONTACT
Charlotte
1st & 3rd Sunday 6:30 pm
Sardis Presbyterian
6100 Sardis Rd
Google Map
Anita Kirby
aakirby@bellsouth.net
704-365-2617

Monday 8:10 am
St. John's Episcopal
1623 Carmel Rd
Google Map
Bo Proctor
proctorbo@gmail.com
704-572-1999

Monday 12:00 noon
St. Gabriel Catholic
3016 Providence Rd
Google Map
Margie Mullis
mapm@carolina.rr.com
704-364-6874

Judy O' Toole
jotps46@carolina.rr.com
704-684-5600
Monday 5:30 pm
Christ Episcopal
1412 Providence Rd
Google Map
Charles Conner
chconnerjr@gmail.com
704-577-2682

Cynthia Marshall
ciskids1@me.com
704-607-3093
Monday 6:00 pm
First Presbyterian
200 West Trade Street
Google Map
Gibbs Ives
gibbsives@gmail.com
704-892-8542

Burt Melton
burtphylis@mac.com
704-799-0340
Monday 6:00 pm
Myers Park United Methodist
1501 Queens Rd
Google Map
Dianne English
englishdr@earthlink.net
704-458-1178

Linda Myers
lsmyers@mindspring.com
704-907-0864
Tuesday 10:30 am
St. John's Episcopal
1623 Carmel Rd
Google Map
Kathy Petrie
kapetrie@att.net
704-643-8988 or 704-840-4984

Tuesday 12:00 noon
Covenant Presbyterian
1000 East Morehead St
Google Map
Martha Isaacs
martha.isaacs@covenantpresby.org
704-804-7577

Mary Nell McPherson
mnmcpherson@freedomschoolpartners.org
704-962-7588
Wednesday 12:00 noon
Myers Park Presbyterian
2501 Oxford Place
Google Map
The Rev. Dr. Deborah Conner
dconner@myersparkpres.org
704-927-1258



Wednesday 7:00 pm
St. Mark's Lutheran
1001 Queens Rd
Google Map
Ingrid Keiris

704-341-3842

2nd & 4th Wednesday 7:00 pm
St. Matthew Catholic
8015 Ballantyne Commons Parkway
Google Map
Janie Normile
normilejgm@gmail.com
914-489-9525

Bruce Hasset
chiefbwh@hotmail.com
704-641-9041
Thursday 7:15 am
Covenant Presbyterian
1000 East Morehead St
Google Map
Martha Isaacs
martha.isaacs@covenantpresby.org
704-804-7577

Mary Nell McPherson
mnmcpherson@freedomschoolpartners.org
704-962-7588
Thursday 11 am
St. Martin's Episcopal
1510 East 7th Street
Google Map
Linda Day
linda.day843@gmail.com
704-996-6728

Thursday 6:00 PM
Holy Trinity Lutheran
1900 The Plaza
Google Map
Sally Daggett
sdaggett@roadrunner.com
704-604-7102

Belmont
Monday 12:00 noon
Queen of the Apostles Catholic
503 North Main Street
Google Map
Peggy Geiger
peggygeiger@carolina.rr.com
704-865-0898

Concord
Monday 5:30 pm
Calvary Lutheran
950 Bradley St
Google Map
Linda Spencer
llrspencer@gmail.com
704-723-1149

Tuesday 10:00 am
Calvary Lutheran
950 Bradley St
Google Map
Linda Spencer
llrspencer@gmail.com
704-785-8807

Davidson
Monday 9:00 am
Davidson United Methodist
233 South Main St
Google Map
Mary Taylor
mwtaylor999@gmail.com
704-896-2043

Colleen Siadak
cmsiadak@gmail.com
704-577-3408
3rd Tuesday 6:15 -7:00 PM
Davidson United Methodist Room 220
233 South Main Street
Google Map
Mary Taylor
mwtaylor999@gmail.com
704-896-2043

Tuesday 9:30 am
Davidson Friends Meetinghouse
625 South Street
Google Map
Patty Levering
levering.patty@gmail.com
704-892-3996

Clarence Fox
docfox45@icloud.com
704-575-1573
Denver
Monday 1:30 pm
St. Peter by-the-Lake Episcopal
8433 Fairfield Forest Road
Google Map
Cathy Melesh
cathymelesh@bellsouth.net
704-560-0994

Wednesday 12:30 p.m.
St. Peter by-the-Lake Episcopal
8433 Fairfield Forest Road
Google Map
Cathy Melesh
cathymelesh@bellsouth.net
704-560-0994

Fort Mill
2nd & 4th Tuesday 7 pm
St. Philip Neri Catholic
292 Munn Road E
Google Map
Pat Rosa
smr17@att.net
704-587-0543

Tuesday 12:00 noon
Lake Wylie Lutheran
2906 Hwy 160 West
Google Map
Patsy Parker
parkerch@comporium.net
803-548-2888

Harrisburg
Wednesday 5:45 pm
Harrisburg United Methodist
4560 NC 49
Google Map
The Rev. Dr. Dick Little
richlittle@carolina.rr.com
704-455-7951

Hickory
Monday 6:00 pm
Episcopal Church of the Ascension
First Avenue
Google Map
Sara Nafziger-Shelly
sara.n-s@charter.net
823-310-4984

Pat Jones

828-320-7323
Matthews
Sunday 2:00 pm
Plantation Estates
733 Plantation Estates Dr
Google Map
The Rev. Dr. Larry Watts
lwatts@actslife.org
704-533-1209

Tuesday 9:30 am
Morning Star Lutheran
12509 Idlewild Road
Google Map
Rick Kirchberg
rkrchbrg@gmail.com
704-535-3165

Mooresville
Tuesday 6:00 pm
St. Patrick's Episcopal
201 Fairview Rd
Google Map
Drs. Mike & Pam Ferdinands
mpferdinands@gmail.com
704-987-7995

Wednesday 9:30 am
St. Patrick's Episcopal
201 Fairview Rd
Google Map
The Rev. D. Sally Brower
sbrowerphd@aol.com
704-617-1719

Wednesday 5:30 p.m.
St. Patrick's Episcopal
201 Fairview Rd
Google Map
David Page
davidjoannapage@aol.com
704-360-9375

Monroe
Sunday 3:30 pm
St. Paul's Episcopal
116 South Church St
Google Map
The Rev. Brad Smith, PhD, OSB (obl.)
revbrads@gmail.com
704-289-8434

Rock Hill
Thursday 8:00 am
Grace Lutheran
426 Oakland Ave
Google Map
Joyce Oliver
dr_olie@msn.com
803-230-7053

Winston-Salem
Thursday 11:00 am
Centenary United Methodist
646 West 5th Street
Google Map
Martha Basssett
martha@marthabassett.com
434-547-6072

The Rev. Jonathan Brake
jbrake@centenary-ws.org
(336) 397-1334