Reading for Change; Lectio Divina

Saturday, July 21, 2018
10 AM - 3 PM
Starrette Farm Retreat
Do you long for a renewed mind? Do you hunger to know God’s will for Read More »

Centering Prayer Workshop

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10 AM - 3 PM
Myers Park Presbyterian Church
Centering Prayer is a method of silent prayer that prepares us to receive the gift Read More »

Eight-Day Centering Prayer Retreat

Sunday, August 05, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
St. Mary's Sewanee
This retreat is an opportunity for practitioners of Centering Prayer to deepen their contemplative journey Read More »

Centering Prayer Retreats at Snowmass

St. Benedict's Retreat Center
Snowmass, CO
Retreats at St. Benedict’s Monastery in Snowmass, Colorado…┬áRead more Read More »

Cultivating Spiritual Discernment: Hearing and Doing the Will of God

Saturday, September 22, 2018
10 AM - 3 PM
Starrette Farm Retreat
This retreat is a contemplative approach to help us become more open, receptive and responsive Read More »

Creating a Sacred Rhythm // Rule of Life

Saturday, October 06, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
A personal Rule of Life is the structure that enables us to say yes to Read More »

Walk the Labyrinth – Morning of Silence

Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:30 AM to noon (doors open at 9:00 AM)
Morningstar Lutheran Church
Pause a morning in your busy life, spend it in community silence. This morning of Read More »

Advent Morning of Silence

Saturday, December 08, 2018
10:00 AM to noon (doors open at 9:30 AM)
St. Martin's Episcopal Church
Caught up in the craziness of the season? Come, rest in silence for a morning. Read More »

Eight-Day Centering Prayer Retreat

Sunday, January 06, 2019 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
St. Mary's Sewanee
This retreat is an opportunity for practitioners of Centering Prayer to deepen their contemplative journey Read More »

Eight-Day Centering Prayer Retreat

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
St. Mary's Sewanee
This retreat is an opportunity for practitioners of Centering Prayer to deepen their contemplative journey Read More »